(316) 251-5906

Reviews

Sale Ends Soon! 06-01-2024

GET 20% OFF your
Remodel Project!

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    happy old people
    Home » Reviews

    Reviews

     


    4.9
    4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)

    Would use these guys again in a heartbeat.

    April 24, 2024

    Great company and the customer service is excellent. We had the siding on our house completely replaced along with a few windows and it turned out amazing. Both the siding crew and guttering crew were very personable and friendly. The work areas were cleaned up at the end of each day. The work started on time and was completed without interruption. Would use these guys again in a heartbeat.

    Brian Freeman

    We highly recommend Apex for their professionalism and quality service.

    April 21, 2024

    We love our new roof! Apex staff replaced our roof while we were on vacation. We felt very comfortable with them at our home while we were away. They not only did an excellent job on the roof but cleaned up every scrap and nail. We highly recommend Apex for their professionalism and quality service.

    Bruce Mooberry

    The guys from apex were top notch

    April 1, 2024

    The guys from apex were top notch, very satisfied with the outcome.

    Loretta Elkins

    I was very pleased with the work Apex did on my house

    March 27, 2024

    I was very pleased with the work Apex did on my house, the project manager was very meticulous about seeing that everything was done correctly.

    Debbie Amador

    Very efficient

    March 26, 2024

    Love these people they were very efficient finished quickly and left my yard cleaner than it was when they started putting my new roof on

    Julie Reese

    Thank you

    January 26, 2024

    We loved our experience with Apex. From windows, to paint, and a new roof, they were timely and kind. Thank you

    Stephanie Thompson

    Thanks to Nick, Kyle. And clint

    December 15, 2023

    A storm in July with softball size hail destroyed the siding ,gutters, and windows of our house from the initial consultation to the finish of the project it went very smooth it was very upfront and they worked very well with my insurance company. Good building products experience d workers..just an overall good experience. Thanks to Nick, Kyle. And clint

    Linn Major

    We loved our experience with Apex.

    December 7, 2023

    We loved our experience with Apex. From windows, to paint, and a new roof, they were timely and kind. Thank you

    Stephanie Thompson

    Great price and a great job!

    November 23, 2023

    Thank you Eric and Apex Remodeling for a great price and a great job!

    William Trautner

    Our new shower is so nice

    October 25, 2023

    Every item is 5 stars: quality, value, professional, responsive and on time. Our new shower is so nice

    Rory Mitchell

    I had Apex roof my house, install new gutters, paint the exterior, and power wash and stain the deck after a hail storm

    October 17, 2023

    I had Apex roof my house, install new gutters, paint the exterior, and power wash and stain the deck after a hail storm. The crews did an excellent job, and the sales rep, Morgan Tillotson, was great to work with.

    Doug Enick

    I will definitely be using them for future projects

    October 16, 2023

    Can’t say enough about Apex I will definitely be using them for future projects

    Matt Doffing

    Thanks!

    October 9, 2023

    Shower replacement is beautiful. Skilled craftsmen were professional and efficient. Thanks!

    Tana Tennyson

    Excellent workmanship

    September 29, 2023

    Excellent experience. Jacob, Clint, and Manuel were all very courteous and professional. Workmanship was excellent and I am a stickler for attention to detail. Will definitely use them for other upcoming projects.

    Larry Miller

    Very professional!

    August 15, 2023

    Excellent company to work with! High quality, friendly, Experienced, honest, reasonably priced. They did a great job and worked with our insurance company. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Trustworthy and reliable.

    Merry

    Great Job!

    August 15, 2023

    Apex Remodeling installed a new roof on my stepdaughter’s home. Work involved removing four layers of shingles and replacing the roof sheathing and installing a new gutter with leaf protection. The time for the estimate, removal and replacement took about three days which was very timely. The company personnel are very experienced and highly skilled. If you need a new roof, give Apex a call.

    Grant

    Very happy

    August 15, 2023

    I would highly recommend this company for all your roofing needs. The crew is friendly and professional. The work is excellent quality. The communication is very good. Scheduling and crew work times were as discussed. The project was done as expected and exactly as promised. I am very happy with this project and would definitely use Apex in the future for others!

    Gina

    Highly Recommend!

    August 15, 2023

    Good overall experience. Materials were delivered and work was completed within the time frame set out for us. Salesman was very upfront regarding the process and costs expected with good follow-up. The quality of the products and work met or exceeded our expecting. We would definitely recommend Apex and use them again.

    Larry

     

    OTHER EXTERIOR SERVICES
    OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US!
    Larry Evans
    Larry Evans★★★★★
    Read More
    Good overall experience. Materials were delivered and work was completed within the time frame set out for us. Salesman was very upfront regarding the process and costs expected with good follow-up. The quality of the products and work met or exceeded our expecting. We would definitely recommend Apex and use them again.
    Gina Kristie
    Gina Kristie★★★★★
    Read More
    I would highly recommend this company for all your roofing needs. The crew is friendly and professional. The work is excellent quality. The communication is very good. Scheduling and crew work times were as discussed. The project was done as expected and exactly as promised. I am very happy with this project and would definitely use Apex in the future for others!
    Grant Yee
    Grant Yee★★★★★
    Read More
    Apex Remodeling installed a new roof on my stepdaughter’s home. Work involved removing four layers of shingles and replacing the roof sheathing and installing a new gutter with leaf protection. The time for the estimate, removal and replacement took about three days which was very timely. The company personnel are very experienced and highly skilled. If you need a new roof, give Apex a call.
    Merry Bauman
    Merry Bauman★★★★★
    Read More
    Excellent company to work with! High quality, friendly, Experienced, honest, reasonably priced. They did a great job and worked with our insurance company. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Trustworthy and reliable.
    Previous
    Next
    Sale Ends Soon! 06-01-2024

    Get 20% Off your
    Exterior Remodel!

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.